Dig Through Our Books

Title
Author
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Cards
Checkout a Gift Card


 




Bookmark and Share




 
Browse By Category

View Other Categories
 
 
 
I'll Give You the Sun, Nelson, Jandy

Author Name    Nelson, Jandy

Title   I'll Give You the Sun

Binding   Hardcover

Book Condition   Very Good

Publisher    Dial Books

ISBN Number    0803734964 / 9780803734968

Seller ID   SKU9144969

0803734964 Hardcover with Dust Jacket. 1st edition, 1st printing with full number line. Very Good. Light wear to covers/corners. Support Last Word Books & Press and independent booksellers.

Stock Description, May Not Reflect Item

"A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David...

Price = 35.00 USD


Related items brought to you by the miracles of modern technology:
Outrageous Practices
Laurence, Leslie
8.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Beyond Infertility: The New Paths to Parenthood, Cooper, Susan Lewis; Glazer, Ellen Sarasohn
Beyond Infertility: The New Paths to Parenthood
Cooper, Susan Lewis; Glazer, Ellen Sarasohn
8.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Mean Genes: From Sex to Money to Food: Taming Our Primal Instincts, Burnham, Terry; Phelan, Jay
Mean Genes: From Sex to Money to Food: Taming Our Primal Instincts
Burnham, Terry; Phelan, Jay
8.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

An Anatomy of Thought: The Origin and Machinery of the Mind, Glynn, Ian
An Anatomy of Thought: The Origin and Machinery of the Mind
Glynn, Ian
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Goodbye, Descartes: The End of Logic and the Search for a New Cosmology of the Mind, Devlin, Keith
Goodbye, Descartes: The End of Logic and the Search for a New Cosmology of the Mind
Devlin, Keith
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Clone Age : Adventures in the New World of Reproductive Technology, Lori B. Andrews
The Clone Age : Adventures in the New World of Reproductive Technology
Lori B. Andrews
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Doubled-edged Sword: The Promises And Risks Of The Genetics Revolution (Helix Books), Drlica, Carl
Doubled-edged Sword: The Promises And Risks Of The Genetics Revolution (Helix Books)
Drlica, Carl
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Are We Hardwired?: The Role of Genes in Human Behavior, Clark, William R.; Grunstein, Michael
Are We Hardwired?: The Role of Genes in Human Behavior
Clark, William R.; Grunstein, Michael
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Genome: The Story of the Most Astonishing Scientific Adventure of Our Time—The Attempt to Map All the Genes in the Human Body
Waldholz, Michael; Bishop, Jerry E.
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Breakthrough: The Race to Find the Breast Cancer Gene, Davies, Kevin; White, Michael
Breakthrough: The Race to Find the Breast Cancer Gene
Davies, Kevin; White, Michael
20.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Whaling Season: An Inside Account Of The Struggle To Stop Commercial Whaling
Kieran Mulvaney
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Human Machine: How the Body Works
Alexander, R. McNeill
8.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]
Copyright©2019. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie