Dig Through Our Books

Title
Author
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Cards
Checkout a Gift Card


 




Bookmark and Share




 
Browse By Category

View Other Categories
 
 
 
I'll Give You the Sun, Nelson, Jandy

Author Name    Nelson, Jandy

Title   I'll Give You the Sun

Binding   Hardcover

Book Condition   Very Good

Publisher    Dial Books

ISBN Number    0803734964 / 9780803734968

Seller ID   SKU9144969

0803734964 Hardcover with Dust Jacket. 1st edition, 1st printing with full number line. Very Good. Light wear to covers/corners. Support Last Word Books & Press and independent booksellers.

Stock Description, May Not Reflect Item

"A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David...

Price = 35.00 USD


Related items brought to you by the miracles of modern technology:
Chihuly Jerusalem 2000, Chihuly, Dale
Chihuly Jerusalem 2000
Chihuly, Dale
50.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Lao for Beginners (H), Tatsuo Hoshino; Russell Marcus
Lao for Beginners (H)
Tatsuo Hoshino; Russell Marcus
9.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

From Walden to Wall Street: Frontiers of Conservation Finance
From Walden to Wall Street: Frontiers of Conservation Finance
45.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

A Parrot Without a Name: The Search for the Last Unknown Birds on Earth
Stap, Don
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Encyclopedia of Mental Health (Facts on File Library of Health and Living), Fawcett, Jan; Kahn, Ada P.
The Encyclopedia of Mental Health (Facts on File Library of Health and Living)
Fawcett, Jan; Kahn, Ada P.
20.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Clone: The Road To Dolly, And The Path Ahead, Kolata, Gina
Clone: The Road To Dolly, And The Path Ahead
Kolata, Gina
9.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Selling the True Time: Nineteenth-Century Timekeeping in America, Bartky, Ian R.
Selling the True Time: Nineteenth-Century Timekeeping in America
Bartky, Ian R.
35.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Out of the Shadows: Confronting America's Mental Illness Crisis, Torrey, E. Fuller
Out of the Shadows: Confronting America's Mental Illness Crisis
Torrey, E. Fuller
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Engine of Reason, the Seat of the Soul: A Philosophical Journey into the Brain/Book and Stereopticon 707, Churchland, Paul M.
The Engine of Reason, the Seat of the Soul: A Philosophical Journey into the Brain/Book and Stereopticon 707
Churchland, Paul M.
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Cultures of Healing: Correcting the Image of American Mental Health Care, Fancher, Robert T.
Cultures of Healing: Correcting the Image of American Mental Health Care
Fancher, Robert T.
9.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

One Nation Under Therapy: How the Helping Culture Is Eroding Self-Reliance, Sommers, Christina Hoff; Satel, Sally
One Nation Under Therapy: How the Helping Culture Is Eroding Self-Reliance
Sommers, Christina Hoff; Satel, Sally
8.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

How Life Begins:: The Science of Life in the Womb, Vaughan, Christopher
How Life Begins:: The Science of Life in the Womb
Vaughan, Christopher
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]
Copyright©2019. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie