Dig Through Our Books

Title
Author
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Cards
Checkout a Gift Card


 




Bookmark and Share




 
Browse By Category

View Other Categories
 
 
 
I'll Give You the Sun, Nelson, Jandy

Author Name    Nelson, Jandy

Title   I'll Give You the Sun

Binding   Hardcover

Book Condition   Very Good

Publisher    Dial Books

ISBN Number    0803734964 / 9780803734968

Seller ID   SKU9144969

0803734964 Hardcover with Dust Jacket. 1st edition, 1st printing with full number line. Very Good. Light wear to covers/corners. Support Last Word Books & Press and independent booksellers.

Stock Description, May Not Reflect Item

"A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David...

Price = 35.00 USD


Related items brought to you by the miracles of modern technology:
Damned Yankees: A No-Holds-Barred Account of Life With Boss Steinbrenner, Bill Madden; Moss Klein
Damned Yankees: A No-Holds-Barred Account of Life With Boss Steinbrenner
Bill Madden; Moss Klein
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Tristan Betrayal, Ludlum, Robert
The Tristan Betrayal
Ludlum, Robert
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Cursed (Reagan Reilly Mysteries, No. 12), Clark, Carol Higgins
Cursed (Reagan Reilly Mysteries, No. 12)
Clark, Carol Higgins
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Night Vision (Doc Ford), White, Randy Wayne
Night Vision (Doc Ford)
White, Randy Wayne
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

It's Not about the Bike: My Journey Back to Life, Armstrong, Lance; Jenkins, Sally
It's Not about the Bike: My Journey Back to Life
Armstrong, Lance; Jenkins, Sally
8.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Forts & Castles: Masterpieces of Architecture, Hardin, Terri
Forts & Castles: Masterpieces of Architecture
Hardin, Terri
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Pigeon Project, Wallace, Irving
The Pigeon Project
Wallace, Irving
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Pentecost Alley, Perry, Anne
Pentecost Alley
Perry, Anne
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Race and Remembrance: A Memoir (African American Life Series), Johnson, Arthur L.
Race and Remembrance: A Memoir (African American Life Series)
Johnson, Arthur L.
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Branded for Life: How Americans are Brainwashed by the Brands We Love, Blumenthal, Howard J.
Branded for Life: How Americans are Brainwashed by the Brands We Love
Blumenthal, Howard J.
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Baudelaire, Starkie, Enid
Baudelaire
Starkie, Enid
30.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Daphnis & Chloe, Longus
Daphnis & Chloe
Longus
35.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]
Copyright©2019. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie