Dig Through Our Books

Title
Author
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Cards
Checkout a Gift Card


 




Bookmark and Share




 
Browse By Category

View Other Categories
 
 
 
I'll Give You the Sun, Nelson, Jandy

Author Name    Nelson, Jandy

Title   I'll Give You the Sun

Binding   Hardcover

Book Condition   Very Good

Publisher    Dial Books

ISBN Number    0803734964 / 9780803734968

Seller ID   SKU9144969

0803734964 Hardcover with Dust Jacket. 1st edition, 1st printing with full number line. Very Good. Light wear to covers/corners. Support Last Word Books & Press and independent booksellers.

Stock Description, May Not Reflect Item

"A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David...

Price = 35.00 USD


Related items brought to you by the miracles of modern technology:
Listening to Prozac: A Psychiatrist Explores Antidepressant Drugs and the Remaking of the Self
Kramer, Peter D.
8.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Clock of Ages: Why We Age, How We Age, Winding Back the Clock, Medina, John J.
The Clock of Ages: Why We Age, How We Age, Winding Back the Clock
Medina, John J.
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Your Future Self: A Journey to the Frontiers of Molecular Medicine, Whittemore, Hank
Your Future Self: A Journey to the Frontiers of Molecular Medicine
Whittemore, Hank
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Fuzzy Thinking: The New Science of Fuzzy Logic
Kosko, Bart
6.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Illness and Culture in the Postmodern Age, Morris, David B.
Illness and Culture in the Postmodern Age
Morris, David B.
6.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Against the Odds: The Story of AIDS Drug Development, Politics And Profits
Arno, Peter; Feiden, Karyn L.
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Creating Minds: An Anatomy of Creativity Seen Through the Lives of Freud, Einstein, Picasso, Stravinksy, Eliot, Graham, and Gandhi
Howard Gardner
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

When in Florence
Day, Richard Cortez
8.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Personality and Depression: A Current View
Personality and Depression: A Current View
18.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Microbial Threats to Health: Emergence, Detection, and Response, Board on Global Health; Institute of Medicine; Committee on Emerging Microbial Threats to Health in the 21st Century
Microbial Threats to Health: Emergence, Detection, and Response
Board on Global Health; Institute of Medicine; Committee on Emerging Microbial Threats to Health in the 21st Century
22.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

False Hopes: Why Americas Quest for Perfect Health Is a Recipe for Failure, Callahan, Daniel
False Hopes: Why Americas Quest for Perfect Health Is a Recipe for Failure
Callahan, Daniel
7.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

America's Rainforests
Kane, Karen
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]
Copyright©2019. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie