Complicity

By: Banks, Iain

Price: $19.95

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Collectible: Very Good


First edition. First printing. Full number line and/or stated 1st edition. Hard cover with DJ. Very good condition. Light shelf wear. Thank you for supporting Last Word Books and independent booksellers.


Stock Description, May Not Reflect Item


A #1 bestseller in England, this literate, compelling thriller is written in the tradition of Smilla's Sense of Snow and Gorky Park. A latter-day Gonzo journalist must clear his name when he is implicated in a series of savage, punishment-fits-the-crime assaults that result in murder.

Title: Complicity

Author Name: Banks, Iain

Categories: Mystery & Suspense,

Edition: First Edition

Publisher: Nan A. Talese: 1994-12-01

ISBN Number: 0385475403

ISBN Number 13: 9780385475402

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Collectible: Very Good

Jacket Condition: Very Good

Type: Hardcover

Seller ID: SKU201503234