Writing for Your Life: Discovering the Story of Your Life's Journey

By: Metzger, Deena

Price: $8.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Used: Good


~Good. Light to moderate shelf wear to covers/corners. Trade paperback binding. Support Last Word Books & Press and other independent booksellers. For more information about a specific title please feel free to contact us with your questions.


Stock Description, May Not Reflect Item


In the tradition of Annie Dillard and Natalie Goldberg, this resource for writers and non-writers alike shows the act of writing to be a dynamic means of knowing, healing, and creating the body, mind, and spirit.

Title: Writing for Your Life: Discovering the Story of Your Life's Journey

Author Name: Metzger, Deena

Categories: Other,

Publisher: HarperOne: 1992-11-20

ISBN Number: 0062506129

ISBN Number 13: 9780062506122

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Used: Good

Type: Paperback

Seller ID: SKU201501189