Dig Through Our Books

Title
Author
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Cards
Checkout a Gift Card


 




Bookmark and Share




 
Browse By Category

View Other Categories
 
 
 
I'll Give You the Sun, Nelson, Jandy

Author Name    Nelson, Jandy

Title   I'll Give You the Sun

Binding   Hardcover

Book Condition   Very Good

Publisher    Dial Books

ISBN Number    0803734964 / 9780803734968

Seller ID   SKU9144969

0803734964 Hardcover with Dust Jacket. 1st edition, 1st printing with full number line. Very Good. Light wear to covers/corners. Support Last Word Books & Press and independent booksellers.

Stock Description, May Not Reflect Item

"A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David...

Price = 35.00 USD


Related items brought to you by the miracles of modern technology:
Altering Eden: The Feminization of Nature, Cadbury, Deborah
Altering Eden: The Feminization of Nature
Cadbury, Deborah
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Chance and Change: Ecology for Conservationists, Drury Jr., William Holland
Chance and Change: Ecology for Conservationists
Drury Jr., William Holland
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Green Metropolis: Why Living Smaller, Living Closer, and Driving Less are the Keys to Sustainability, Owen, David
Green Metropolis: Why Living Smaller, Living Closer, and Driving Less are the Keys to Sustainability
Owen, David
13.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Dust: A History of the Small and the Invisible, Amato, Joseph A.
Dust: A History of the Small and the Invisible
Amato, Joseph A.
20.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

A Rum Affair: A True Story of Botanical Fraud, Sabbagh, Karl
A Rum Affair: A True Story of Botanical Fraud
Sabbagh, Karl
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

A Brand New Bird: How Two Amateur Scientists Created The First Genetically Engineered Animal, Birkhead, Tim
A Brand New Bird: How Two Amateur Scientists Created The First Genetically Engineered Animal
Birkhead, Tim
8.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Living Downstream: An Ecologist Looks At Cancer And The Environment, Steingraber, Sandra
Living Downstream: An Ecologist Looks At Cancer And The Environment
Steingraber, Sandra
9.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Ancient Light: Our Changing View of the Universe
Lightman, Alan
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Cycles of Rock and Water: At the Pacific Edge
Brown, Kenneth A.
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Evening Star: Venus Observed
Cooper, Henry S. F.
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Sand Dollar And The Slide Rule: Drawing Blueprints From Nature
Willis, Delta
9.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Art and Physics: Parallel Visions in Space, Time, and Light
Shlain, Leonard
25.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]
Copyright©2019. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie