Dig Through Our Books

Title
Author
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Cards
Checkout a Gift Card


 




Bookmark and Share




 
Browse By Category

View Other Categories
 
 
 
I'll Give You the Sun, Nelson, Jandy

Author Name    Nelson, Jandy

Title   I'll Give You the Sun

Binding   Hardcover

Book Condition   Very Good

Publisher    Dial Books

ISBN Number    0803734964 / 9780803734968

Seller ID   SKU9144969

0803734964 Hardcover with Dust Jacket. 1st edition, 1st printing with full number line. Very Good. Light wear to covers/corners. Support Last Word Books & Press and independent booksellers.

Stock Description, May Not Reflect Item

"A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David...

Price = 35.00 USD


Related items brought to you by the miracles of modern technology:
The Animal Wife
Thomas, Elizabeth Marshall
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Animal Crackers, Tinti, Hannah
Animal Crackers
Tinti, Hannah
20.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Accordion Crimes
E. Annie Proulx
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Sartre: A Life
Hayman, Ronald
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

BERNARD SHAW : a reassessment
20.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Well-Dressed Ape: A Natural History of Myself, Holmes, Hannah
The Well-Dressed Ape: A Natural History of Myself
Holmes, Hannah
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Songs from the Hills: An Intimate Look at Country Music
Von Matthiessen, Maria
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Call Her Miss Ross: The Unauthorized Biography of Diana Ross
J. Randy Taraborrelli
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The miracle of the Met;: An informal history of the Metropolitan Opera, 1883-1967
Eaton, Quaintance
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Passage to Juneau: A Sea and Its Meanings, Raban, Jonathan
Passage to Juneau: A Sea and Its Meanings
Raban, Jonathan
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Why Our Health Matters: A Vision of Medicine That Can Transform Our Future, Andrew Weil, M.D.
Why Our Health Matters: A Vision of Medicine That Can Transform Our Future
Andrew Weil, M.D.
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Urban Green: Architecture for the Future, Chambers, Neil B.
Urban Green: Architecture for the Future
Chambers, Neil B.
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]
Copyright©2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie