Dig Through Our Books

Title
Author
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Cards
Checkout a Gift Card


 




Bookmark and Share




 
Browse By Category

View Other Categories
 
 
 
I'll Give You the Sun, Nelson, Jandy

Author Name    Nelson, Jandy

Title   I'll Give You the Sun

Binding   Hardcover

Book Condition   Very Good

Publisher    Dial Books

ISBN Number    0803734964 / 9780803734968

Seller ID   SKU9144969

0803734964 Hardcover with Dust Jacket. 1st edition, 1st printing with full number line. Very Good. Light wear to covers/corners. Support Last Word Books & Press and independent booksellers.

Stock Description, May Not Reflect Item

"A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David...

Price = 35.00 USD


Related items brought to you by the miracles of modern technology:
The Experiment
Catling, Patrick Skene
20.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Camp Sites and Facilities
(boy scouts)
14.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Gentle Jack: A Play in Two Acts
Bolt, Robert
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Little Package
Powell, Lawrence Clark
9.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Neuropath, Bakker, R. Scott
Neuropath
Bakker, R. Scott
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Search: A Novel of Forbidden History, Reeves-Stevens, Judith & Garfield
Search: A Novel of Forbidden History
Reeves-Stevens, Judith & Garfield
20.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Hot, Flat, and Crowded: Why We Need a Green Revolution--and How It Can Renew America, Friedman, Thomas L.
Hot, Flat, and Crowded: Why We Need a Green Revolution--and How It Can Renew America
Friedman, Thomas L.
8.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Saving the World, Alvarez, Julia
Saving the World
Alvarez, Julia
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Hundred-Dollar Baby (Spenser Mystery), Parker, Robert B.
Hundred-Dollar Baby (Spenser Mystery)
Parker, Robert B.
8.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Best Loved Poems of Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis, Caroline Kennedy
The Best Loved Poems of Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis
Caroline Kennedy
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

On the Move: A Black Family's Western Saga (Elma Dill Russell Spencer Series in the West and Southwest), Martin Jr., S. Rudolph
On the Move: A Black Family's Western Saga (Elma Dill Russell Spencer Series in the West and Southwest)
Martin Jr., S. Rudolph
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Robots Unlimited: Life in a Virtual Age, Levy, David
Robots Unlimited: Life in a Virtual Age
Levy, David
23.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to lastwordbooks@gmail.com
Copyright©2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie