Dig Through Our Books

Title
Author
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Cards
Checkout a Gift Card


 




Bookmark and Share




 
Browse By Category

View Other Categories
 
 
 
Goblinproofing One's Chicken Coop: And Other Practical Advice In Our Campaign Against The Fairy Kingdom, Bakeley, Reginald
Stock Image -May Not Reflect Actual Item

Author Name    Bakeley, Reginald

Title   Goblinproofing One's Chicken Coop: And Other Practical Advice In Our Campaign Against The Fairy Kingdom

Binding   PAPERBACK

Book Condition   Very Good

Publisher    Conari Press

ISBN Number    1573245321 / 9781573245326

Seller ID   SKU9142935

1573245321 Signed by author! Very Good. Light wear to covers/corners. Trade paperback binding. Support Last Word Books & Press and independent booksellers.

Stock Description, May Not Reflect Item

Help is on the way In the tradition of Lemony Snicket and Roald Dahl, "Goblinproofing One's Chicken Coop "shows how to banish those pesky dark Fairy creatures who are ready to thwart every last pleasure, be it gardening, country hikes, or even getting a good night's sleep.

In this charming guide, "fairy hunter" Reginald Bakeley offers practical instructions to clear your home and garden of these unsettling inhabitants, and banish them from your chicken coop and kitchen cupboard forever

In "Goblinproofing One's Chicken Coop" readers will discover:
Why a bustle in one's hedgerow may be cause for alarmWhy a garden fumigator may come in handy on evenings at the pubWhy a toy merchant, a butcher, and a Freemason are among your best allies in the fight against the fey

"Goblinproofing One's Chicken Coop" is the only complete manual on how to identify, track, defend, and destroy those bothersome brownies, goblins, dwarves, scheming flower-fairies, and other nasty members of the fairy realm.

Price = 12.00 USD


Related items brought to you by the miracles of modern technology:
Backcountry Betty: Roughing It in Style, Jennifer Worick
Backcountry Betty: Roughing It in Style
Jennifer Worick
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Cutting Corporate Welfare, Nader, Ralph
Cutting Corporate Welfare
Nader, Ralph
20.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Heaven's Child: a Mother's Story of Tragedy and the Enduring Strength of Family, Caroline Flohr
Heaven's Child: a Mother's Story of Tragedy and the Enduring Strength of Family
Caroline Flohr
20.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Turnaround, Pelecanos, George
The Turnaround
Pelecanos, George
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Union of Transylvania with Romania. by Netea, Vasile, Netea, Vasile
The Union of Transylvania with Romania. by Netea, Vasile
Netea, Vasile
29.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Deadly Reaction, Morse, Don
Deadly Reaction
Morse, Don
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

One Hundred Steps from Shore, Jenifer Browne Lawrence
One Hundred Steps from Shore
Jenifer Browne Lawrence
12.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Bishop Family Pictorial Biography, Bishop, Frank
Bishop Family Pictorial Biography
Bishop, Frank
100.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

Tell Tales of a Teacher, Buchanan, Nina O.
Tell Tales of a Teacher
Buchanan, Nina O.
100.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

I Married An Earthling: A Novel, Orloff, Alvin
I Married An Earthling: A Novel
Orloff, Alvin
15.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

The Shop on Blossom Street (Blossom Street, No. 1)
Macomber, Debbie
25.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

In Greed We Trust: Secrets of a Dead Billionaire, Montague, David R.
In Greed We Trust: Secrets of a Dead Billionaire
Montague, David R.
25.00 USD
Add to Book Bag

 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to lastwordbooks@gmail.com
Copyright©2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie